Ons team

Ken Naegels 

ken@naegels.be

zaakvoerder

Christine Vossen

christine@naegels.be

zaakvoerder

Evi Bertens 

evi@naegels.be 

polisbeheer

Kim De Weerdt

kim@naegels.be

polisbeheer

 

Luc Naegels

luc@naegels.be

algemene ondersteuning

 

Machteld Wispenninck

machteld@naegels.be

schadebeheer